COD AI SCAM EXPOSED

World War II General Discussion

hello all i would like to introduce you to the complete rigged ai scam that is call of duty

although i know all of the children that caused this will just say oh u suck u have no skill etc blah blah i will have you know that i have 30 years experience playing fps games... ive been playing since duck hunt on nintendo and have always been a top level player, also i am perfectly fine in knowing when someone is better then me... i know when my aim is off and when it is spot on and i know when i should win a gun battle when i should lose a gun battle and when a gun battle can go either way just please spare me the "your just not good bs" and dont bother posting if thats what u ave to say

so now onto the point...

call of duty has become a complete rigged ai scam and i will explain in detail and my theory behind it...

why..

around the time of ghosts call of duty was losing mass amounts of players because of the skill gap between good and bad players the bad players would buy the game play a couple times and totally lose interest... something had to be done to bridge the gap between the good and the bad and keep people playing

i found it extremely odd how activision was saving all that game play data a while back in this period (when u could replay any of your matches even through enemies) i believe that they analized the data for multiple reasons such as what makes players play more/longer vs what makes players play less and how good and bad players move/aim/shoot etc

how it works...

1st think of how wall hack works... this hack was not created by someone it was in the game and they extracted and modified the files for it to make it appear in game instead of being hidden to the user.... the game knows everyones postion direction distance and movements of all players...