cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Not being able to download the "Rock n Roll" skin pack

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - General Discussion

Not being able to download the "Rock n Roll" skin ...

Hi,

info:

Console: Xbox One

Game: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Mutants in Manhatten

So when the game became available in the xbox store for pre-order there where 2 pre-order bonuses attached to it.

The Samurai skin pack and the Rock n Roll skin pack. 

I pre-ordered the game and it installed the game and the samurai skin pack. After it released I started playing it and noticed

I didn't had the rock n roll skin pack. So when I went to the store to see if I could install it it said unavailable.

I contacted xbox support about it and they said I had to wait 10 days because I could still become available in that time period.

Xbox support did confirm I have the license for the game and the 2 dlc skin packs.

Today (far past 10 days) I looked in the store and it still shows the rock n roll skin pack to be unavailable.

I contacted xbox support again and after doing lots of troubleshooting steps nothing seems to work it stays unavailable for me.

Xbox support has now told me to contact the game developers about this isue as they are saying that the game developers should

be able to help me further. The game developers (platinumgames) have directed me to the publisher (activision) which brought me

here.

Can anyone help me with the problem?

Kind regards,

Johnny

JohnnyElectro
6 REPLIES

Re: Not being able to download the "Rock n Roll" s...

in reply to JohnnyElectro