INTRODUCTION: Introduce yourself, new or existing

Modern Warfare 3 Forum

Hello EVERYBODY! First off, I am a female gamer, and I love COD! One of the best games ever created imo. I have only been playing the multiplayer for about 1 month now though, but I already am totally HOOKED to it! It's great!

If anybody wants to chat or whatever, just add me or send me a msg! I'm a very cool chick!

CoDisGREAT

Name is Nicolas 

Ps3 only.  

Mac user

Very frequent poster.      

Live in the void above USA.

good day.

nickzombie

Tom, Manchester, UK

Ps3 & Xbox

Bought a new xbox so i made a new account aswell,

I'm not new here. A biscuit if you can guess my old user name?

MancBhoy

Name is Jason, almost 37 yrs young, Married for 13 yrs, 3 kids, I run CNC Machinery for a living. Play guitar and drums and love to hang out with my family. Play soccer on the weekends. Oh...and of course I like to play COD in my down time.

jwaller123

Hai! Meh name is James Rock. I'm well know in the OT as MajorRod, MajorRodriguez, The Major, Major, or sh*t face. I am the Co-founder and Senior Community Manager of a Game review website called Gamerating (we review mainly CoD, Halo, console games, and mobile applications).

I write reviews for quite a few gaming site, and I am planning to get my BA in Game Development and my Masters Degree in Game Design at Full Sail University, hopefully to land a job at one of the following places: DICE, 343 Industries, Treyarch, Epic, or Xbox HQ (Microsoft). Currently I am in the US Navy.

I've been part of the Call of Duty community since I believe -- the begining. Charlie Oscar Delta, around 4 years. I'm known mostly from my time in World at War and Black Ops era in the Off Topic, where in these 4 years, I have accumilated almost 16,000 posts.