Language

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Forum

Re: Language

in reply to frats74

Well I was playing normally, not through steam, same thing happened with the font.

OC: 7

Procesor: AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 4600+

16GB available/2 GB RAM

Radeon X1950 Series  (Microsoft Corporation - WDDM) 512mb

DirectX 11.0

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎17-02-2013

Re: Language

in reply to LaCocaine

You definitely meet the minimum requirements, but I don't know why you're getting that font issue.

Were you able to play MW3 with no issue at all?

Level 11
Likes: 51
Posts: 536
Registered: ‎09-08-2012

Re: Language

in reply to frats74

I play without a problem, I know how to begin. But, I do not see nickname, nicknames other evaluation of players, level.

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎17-02-2013

Re: Language

in reply to LaCocaine

Based on that, I know it's not a Graphics Card issue. There has to be something else that's causing that. Unfortunately, I don't know what.

You play MW3 both on Steam and on PC (as in you have a physical MW3 Disc), correct?

Have you contacted Steam's Support?

Level 11
Likes: 51
Posts: 536
Registered: ‎09-08-2012

Re: Language

in reply to frats74

Well I do not have the disk, did not play on steam for a long time last time, and I think everything was normal. In support wrote. I think it was my computer

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎17-02-2013

Re: Language

in reply to LaCocaine

Have you tried posting and reading on Steam's Support Forum?

Level 11
Likes: 51
Posts: 536
Registered: ‎09-08-2012

Re: Language

in reply to frats74

No, have not tried

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎17-02-2013

Studios