was the zombie community always filled with rage quitter and noobs?

Call of Duty Black Ops II Zombies

Re: was the zombie community always filled with rage quitter and noobs?

in reply to sasukeJAuchiha

I'm pretty noob when it comes to playing zombies online with people but I at least try to stay with the group, ie. following the more experienced players.  My biggest issue with "pros" is that most of the time I don't get to play with any using a mic to help fill me in on their gameplan or that they intentionally run off and leave me when I get downed...

Just one noob's perspective, but I definitely feel you guys on the noobs that make no effort to change their gameplay, after all this isn't WaW lol

Level 1
Highlighted

in reply to D-Tach

I'm a noob aswell. Never played zombies before BO2. thanks to some great advice from members on here i play only with wall weapons, sometimes the mystery box if feeling frisky. I now perk up asap grab my m16. If all goes well PAP the guns and then head for the tunnel. At very least i get double tap if i dont PAP.

There is a good open spot where the truck crashed into the wall across from the glitch in the tunnel. Just run figure 8's over there. With the added bonus of constant ammo and no electric zombie.

Saying that i am still very much a noob but starting to get into the 20's. Slowly getting better, just need to learn how to run my trains a bit tighter. " i think i sprint too much". i generally try and stay away from other players and do my own thing. Tend to last longer.

But yes, i used to hit the box all the time. I got me knowhere in early rounds. Also i PAPed the ray gun once, tobehonest i thought the skullcrusher was better. I still have lots of weapons to try, one i hated was the Smiler, it wouldnt shoot the skin of a rice pudding.

Level 10

in reply to Lunar---tick

Just add to that, i had a player yell at me on round 1 for teleporting to the bank. He left straight after. This happens often.

Level 10