Season Pass Question - Help Appreciated!

SOLVED

Call of Duty Black Ops II Playstation 3

Season Pass Question - Help Appreciated!

Right, first off, sorry if this has been asked but I'm new to these forums and not really good at finding anything (I noticed there's a search box at the top but will probably still not find me what I want 'cause I'm a noob )

So what I wanted to know is: if I buy the season pass on one account of my PS3 do I get the map packs and Nuketown Zombies on the other accounts as well? (Since I have other people who play on the console).

Thanks in advance for any possible answers.

P.S. Also there seems to be a mistake, it is supposed to cost 49.99$ and it should be less in euros, but it's 51.49€ so it'll force people to buy 2 PSN Cards (those who do not want to use their credit card) and waste money. Just thought I'd throw this out there as well.

Level 1
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted

Re: Season Pass Question - Help Appreciated!

in reply to Mini_Miudo
Solution
‎30-01-2013 08:05 AM

yes all accounts on the ps3 will be able to use to DLC downloaded to the console....

also there is no mistake in the season pass sony claim to have added there own VAT on to Activisons price this is sonys fault for the price increase not Activisions

Level 14
9 REPLIES
Highlighted

in reply to Mini_Miudo
Solution
‎30-01-2013 08:05 AM

yes all accounts on the ps3 will be able to use to DLC downloaded to the console....

also there is no mistake in the season pass sony claim to have added there own VAT on to Activisons price this is sonys fault for the price increase not Activisions

Level 14

in reply to AC_786

Alright, thanks for the answer mate, appreciated. Luckily I have some extra money lying on my account, but I do feel sorry for those who will have to buy 2 PSN cards.

Level 1

in reply to Mini_Miudo

Gonna use this thread rather than make a new one.

I have 2 PS3's do you still get 2 downloads of the season pass?

Level 9