Top 3 "Noob Combos"

Call of Duty Black Ops II Xbox 360

Re: Top 3 "Noob Combos"

in reply to trialstardragon

LOL, This is why its called "Personal Opinion" , but if you want to continue your "Mature Replies" on a videogame forum, be my guest. =)

Level 7

in reply to AZSESINO-

keep your personal opinion to yourself if you dont like to be criticized,why post it on a forum?

Level 4

lol couldnt agree more.owned!

Level 4

actually I care, I will not use combos considered Whorish.  I used to sit in head glitch spots before I knew what they were, I honustly just thought they provided good cover and I was hard to shoot. Once I saw the "pro" youtubers who camp them use it and saw how glitched they were I stopped, now I spend my time shitting on the youtubers and other SMG fags with 3+ KDRS.

I will never touch a SMG in this or any FPS ever made, this is going back to when I started playing CS 1.6. It is a basic game moral of not being a little bitch.

It will never be my goal to spawn trap the enemy, it will be my goal to keep them spawning from one side of the map, but I never want to be shooting them as they spawn.  I have hated the random ass spawn system in CoD since I started playing them.

I will never use the fag finder because of much people hate it. 

I will never use a shotgun because hipfiring people at close range requires zero skill at all, if I kill someone it is because I outplayed them in some way, not because my gun is like playing as Chuck Norris in CQC.

I do not use select fire on the Fal because the fal is worse full auto than it is fired semi auto.

Level 6
Highlighted

in reply to ImOld6reg

ImOld6reg wrote: