So this Fariko mob is the new fanboys wet dream I take it...

Call of Duty Black Ops II Xbox 360

Re: So this Fariko mob is the new fanboys wet dream I take it...

in reply to Demonseedx

Demonseedx wrote:

I watched the event and have watched their games.... they, like most in the top spots, boosted their way to the top of the list. Then proceeded to glitch with Halo jumps right thru the competition... their tactics were actually pathetic... but hey, they won $400k the easy way, by cheating...

A lot of teams were under heavy scrutiny. Are you saying that their use of jumps (bunny hops) is glitching?

Highlighted

in reply to Foxhound-Pro

Bunny hopping is the new feature that is overpowered didn't you know?

Level 31

in reply to Demonseedx

And if so (@fox's question) why are you saying it to me? Lol

Level 23

in reply to PerEverto13

So if a changed my xbox tag name to Robbie Williams of Optic clan you would think I was a professional gamer and a rock star ?

LOL

Just kids changing their name or clan tags to look cool

Level 8

in reply to CR4IG

Fariko is a gaming community, its also tiered anyone can join the community make a fariko team ( fariko yangs), they are just reg players, then there's the fariko yings which are the pro sponspored players theres one in each country/console and they get stuff like hoodies and  travel costs /entry to lans paid for

the dragons are fariko members chosen by fariko to represent them

its actually a very good system and brianiac has done a good job (imo) of creating a community that helps grow new talent.