Peacekeeper doesn't stay in create -a- class setup

Call of Duty Black Ops II Xbox 360

Re: Peacekeeper doesn't stay in create -a- class setup

in reply to ltzgregv

Mine too but sniper rifle. I believe that it depends on which slot you are using seems to put the original weapon from that slot in its place. You know the gun that is in the slot before you fill in the spots with your weapon selection.

Level 9
Likes: 47
Posts: 393
Registered: ‎21-09-2012

Re: Peacekeeper doesn't stay in create -a- class setup

in reply to nflfenatic

yeah good spot, mine is class 2 and i keep gettin the mp7

Level 13
Likes: 62
Posts: 646
Registered: ‎25-08-2011

Re: Peacekeeper doesn't stay in create -a- class setup

in reply to ltzgregv

i also had the problem of losing the peacekeeper in cac but today its working fine and is staying on my set ups,so hopefully it is slowly being fixed for everybody

Level 8
Likes: 44
Posts: 294
Registered: ‎16-08-2011

Re: Peacekeeper doesn't stay in create -a- class setup

in reply to ltzgregv

can happen IN MATCH too sometimes.

Level 18
Likes: 238
Posts: 871
Registered: ‎14-11-2012
Highlighted

Re: Peacekeeper doesn't stay in create -a- class setup

in reply to ltzgregv

It was doing this yesterday, but seems to have been fixed for me overnight.

Level 16
Likes: 175
Posts: 888
Registered: ‎22-06-2012

Re: Peacekeeper doesn't stay in create -a- class setup

in reply to ltzgregv

amazing, first time they have offered DLC in this manner (weapon wise) and you all expect it to go perfectly. It's a video game. get over it.

Level 9
Likes: 46
Posts: 377
Registered: ‎16-08-2011

Re: Peacekeeper doesn't stay in create -a- class setup

in reply to ltzgregv

Peace keeper?  More like Peace borrower.

Level 15
Likes: 165
Posts: 588
Registered: ‎26-08-2012

Studios