Overnight I became a complete noob

Call of Duty Black Ops II Xbox 360

Re: Overnight I became a complete noob

in reply to Mankisman1

It's a Game issue not your network, and your'e not alone.  My score per minute is now below 190 and falling fast.  And my arrogant friend 5 miles away is now at almost 400 per minute and still getting better.  Theres's now way to know who it affects or why so we just have to wait and see what happens...Good luck with this one Treyarch. Some how the last patch made it worse for me also..still not giving up quite yet though.

Level 1

in reply to EdgierHippo4

Lower SPM = Playing Against Noobs A.K.A A Good Thing

Level 5

in reply to Mankisman1

hey guys the game is broken for definate.I want 2 bloodthirstys with the shitty m27 an since the dlc i cant even get a doublekill at all.Im not overly good at the game but im not bad either but the game is noob asssssised an gettin me pissssed as i have also started with puttin a full mag into a guys head he turns an 1 shots me with any gun. stoped doing clan ops aswell as hackin is also a major problem for me sats an suns at clan time is a no no for me now. will they sort it will they fuck they have our money they also ant the new noobs money aswell so the game will go in the bin. MOH here i come.

Level 1

in reply to Mankisman1

hey guys the game is broken for definate.I want 2 bloodthirstys with the shitty m27 an since the dlc i cant even get a doublekill at all.Im not overly good at the game but im not bad either but the game is noob asssssised an gettin me pissssed as i have also started with puttin a full mag into a guys head he turns an 1 shots me with any gun. stoped doing clan ops aswell as hackin is also a major problem for me sats an suns at clan time is a no no for me now. will they sort it will they f**k they have our money they also ant the new noobs money aswell so the game will go in the bin. MOH here i come.

Level 1

in reply to Mankisman1