WTF i thought Elite will be free????

Call of Duty Black Ops II Clans

WTF i thought Elite will be free????

We got told that Elite will be 100% free

BUT IT IS NOT!

Elite was supose to be free but clan battles are not!

We won the TDM clan battle and go over 500 kills but it said that we need a premium member and so elite is not free

BO2 lags all the time and i have to shutdown the ps3 because of it. We got cheated my freinds by treyarch...

Like and reply so treyarch can see this!

Level 1
Likes: 2
Posts: 25
Registered: ‎08-09-2011
9 REPLIES

Re: WTF i thought Elite will be free????

in reply to kill9saw3

Same here, only difference being I AM A PREMIUM MEMBER UNTIL 2013.

I PURCHASED IT and I still got ripped. Fix it Treyarch.

Please.

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎02-12-2011

Re: WTF i thought Elite will be free????

in reply to kill9saw3

Same for me. Says there was no premium member at time of enlistment. I am the premium member. Please FIX!!!!!

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎15-11-2012

Re: WTF i thought Elite will be free????

in reply to kill9saw3

Getting the same problem! Lederboard appears to be showing information from another CoD though since not even showing right emblem for each member.

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-06-2011
Highlighted

Re: WTF i thought Elite will be free????

in reply to kill9saw3

Yeah same here. I am ELITE and clan leader and it sayd need a premium member. If we don't get these points I am gonna be so close to burning this game.

Level 5
Likes: 9
Posts: 157
Registered: ‎26-07-2012

Re: WTF i thought Elite will be free????

in reply to zJaGeRz

Same here guys, telling me half the clan that didnt take part acutally got the kills, also stating we need a premium member, I1m the clan leader and premier member Treyarch/Activision sort your shit out now PLEASE

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎21-05-2012

Re: WTF i thought Elite will be free????

in reply to kill9saw3

I get the same problem sahys no premium 'addons' or feuteres for BO2 but still get : no premium member at the time enlisted.

Level 1
Likes: 2
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎22-08-2012

Re: WTF i thought Elite will be free????

in reply to fintronix11

PEOPLE Do not panic.

They used the the clan system of MW3 which you needed Premium elite for.

So everytime you enlist and you're not an Premium member of elite you'll get that message. in this case elite players do too.

I am not elite but I did enlist my clan for that BO2 enlistment. We got our 500 kills and our 300exp for the clan.

I hope this might be your answer.

But still this is a bug and I hope Treyarch will fix it soon.

Also I hope there will be more to Enlist to.

Addicted HD - Hero Division.

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎02-12-2011

Re: WTF i thought Elite will be free????

in reply to JWstylo

I agree. Just go through the Op or Challenge like normal and you should be rewarded as such. I had that message pop up too and I still got the rewards on time and accurately. It seems to be a language issue not a function issue.

ELITE will fix it sooner or later..... But more likely than not later.

Level 2
Likes: 5
Posts: 37
Registered: ‎29-09-2012

Re: WTF i thought Elite will be free????

in reply to conviction

Just a question:  I don't get it how it can be a language problem? Can you explain it to me? (I don't know what you mean).

Addicted HD

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎02-12-2011

Studios