My mastercraft paladin valkyre doesnt have the dagger scope and I dont know how to put it on help.

SOLVED

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Support

Highlighted

So I bought the mastercraft paladin valkyre and the only reason I bought it for the dagger scope. When i went into a game it had the normal paladin scope. Can someone please help me put the scope on.

Sixtyseconds06
Likes: 0
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎06-02-2019
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

They patched it. It’s just the regular scope now.

AaronHerrick
Likes: 0
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎06-02-2019
10 REPLIES 10

Hey there,

 

Can you post a screenshot here of your Valkyrie variant in game as well as the scope when you ADS?


Go to Activision Aces!
Community Coordinator
Likes: 178
Posts: 2389
Registered: ‎04-06-2013
How do I post a picture? I have the screenshot I just dont know how.
Sixtyseconds06
Likes: 0
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎06-02-2019

Thanks for the prompt response. When you hit reply to add onto this thread, you have the option to add photos or attach files. You should be able to add screenshots through either of those options.


Go to Activision Aces!
Community Coordinator
Likes: 178
Posts: 2389
Registered: ‎04-06-2013

Call of Duty®_ Black Ops 4_20190206224335.jpg

Sixtyseconds06
Likes: 0
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎06-02-2019

They patched it. It’s just the regular scope now.

AaronHerrick
Likes: 0
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎06-02-2019
Thanks!
Sixtyseconds06
Likes: 0
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎06-02-2019

In their Reddit patch notes from January 29, they mentioned the custom reticle for the Paladin affecting ADS during gameplay. Apologies for the confusion earlier.


Go to Activision Aces!
Community Coordinator
Likes: 178
Posts: 2389
Registered: ‎04-06-2013
No problem! Have a nice day.
Sixtyseconds06
Likes: 0
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎06-02-2019

Hi can i refund this valkyrie skin? The dagger scope was the only reason why i bought it ;(

RunPotatoRun
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎27-02-2019

Studios