How to change the geographic region on black ops 4

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Support

Can anyone help I have tried contact Activision and have had no answer as of yet

i like in the south of the uk but my geographic region is Glasgow Scotland 

which is 400 odd miles away

how can I change this or the question I should be asking can it be changed

Seven_crazy_kids
Likes: 2
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎23-08-2017
5 REPLIES 5

BROTHER! I am right there with you! I can't get a lobby to save my life.

AFROMC
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎29-10-2018

Hey Guys... 

on PS4 unless you know networking or use a proxy you wont win.... 

and even if you do a VPN/Proxy could cost you extra every month.. 

 

Im in South africa and have the sames issue

MrZ33bot
Likes: 0
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎20-11-2018

Yeah, I’m in South Africa and my geographical region is London, England...

 

ALEXOBERY
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎19-11-2018

Yea same here bro it was fine at launch but now all of the sudden it changed to London England 

scoredsquire10
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎28-11-2018

Hey dude.

 

I had the same problem.  I tryed to reset my Router. It worked. Try it for a few times.  I needed 3 resets then it was the right geographical region. 

Sulindor
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-01-2019

Studios