Call of Duty Black Ops 4 General Discussion Forum

in reply to VonCarsteins
Yup exactly I do think certain weapons lend themselves to be "easier" for lesser players PPSH probably falls into that category.

But there's Meta weapons that I am absolutely horrible with but non Meta weapons that I'm great with.
BO3 and it's Meta SMGs I was just bad with, I'm not good with super high ROF weapons it's just how it goes. Now yes that WEAPON is probably the reason I died....but when it does kill me it's in close range where it's supposed to kill me so i'm not angry about it....I'm more angry that they were using the right weapon and caught me in a situation that mine wouldn't work.

99.9% of my deaths are my fault. I could have done something differently to change the outcome and that .1% the guy was better then me (that's not saying I'm better then everyone) I'm saying I beat players definitely better then me a good amount because I base my style off how others are playing in the game especially if one of the other teams players are going on a madness.

Ones skill in most situations determines if your weapon will work out not. Very few weapons are so good that no matter what you lose to it unless you have it.
EoTR- (PS4 Message me here if you want to party up)
TheGLORY

Yawn...

Welcome to the 2% I guess.  Sorry but I don't believe that 70% of your matches have you going up against all Maddox's and Saugs and your the only one NOT using it (Please say you use a Spitfire...that'd be GREAT!).  I played for 6-8 hours over the course of the weekend.  I would say a good 40-50 matches (very many of them against teams of 4-5 and all MP's no less) and I looked for this very thing you and the OP speak of.  Now I ran up against my fair share of Saugs and Maddox's i won't lie, but not one match did I run up on anything like you or the OP claim is happening to you (full teams), much less a full on 70% of it especially over different lobbies.  Again, Bigfoot and Unicorns.