My online level reset!!!

Black Ops forum

So I was playing multiplayer today, when my friends and I went to zombies. After that I went to multiplayer and when I went to player match my level was 1. I reset my ps3 but no change. My file share and recent games although are still the same which is pretty messed up. I am level 6 right now and I used to be 43 1st prestige... Why did this happen???!!? I never have hacked or have cheated, I dont even know how to hack and I definetly dont cheat. My KDR is only 1.52 Im such a cheater right?
tomer33
Likes: 0
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎22-11-2010
18 REPLIES 18
it's called stop hacking.

all hackers got reset
desadens1
Likes: 1
Posts: 106
Registered: ‎13-09-2011
it could of been becuz you were in a room with hackers and they reset the hole room you were in
zetro1369
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎23-12-2010

Mine did to and I just started and wasn’t  hacking 

NBKGamingg
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎17-05-2019
If you Boost/Hack Maybe Emblem?



YOU WILL BE RESET!
GermanSavior
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎22-12-2010

can anyone resest my zombies stats because i have really bad K/D Ratio i am  sorry if i am demanding but i really want a reset if you need my IGN on Xbox 360 :devincraft21

fbi877
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-07-2015
Highlighted
I wonder if there's an automated process for this. I have a hard time believing that Treyarch is this diligent in smacking down hackers/boosters yet so inept at correcting the leaderboards.
pneumatic
Likes: 152
Posts: 2140
Registered: ‎26-07-2011
i did not hack
tomer33
Likes: 0
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎22-11-2010
I didnt hack or anything.... and my emblem says my clan tag....
tomer33
Likes: 0
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎22-11-2010
It's a server error which causes your data to be lost.
tommy_zoom
Likes: 4
Posts: 4495
Registered: ‎04-10-2011

Studios