What is this bug?

Black Ops II Xbox 360

Okay, so I was playing some domination under the revolution catagory,and when the first round ended,I spawned only with my secondary weapon! I was using the peacekeeper so I dont know if that has anything to do with it, I switched to my other peacekeeper class (I have two. One with RDS other without.) and same thing kept on happening. Any solutions? Anyone haveing same issues?

sporemasterjw1
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-02-2013
6 REPLIES 6
in reply to sporemasterjw1

First I have heard of it. Would you happen to have theater of it?

Moderator Moderator
Likes: 2094
Posts: 4792
Registered: ‎23-07-2012
in reply to FoxhoundFPS#9280196

i think this is a glitch where the peace keeper is removed from the load out or its invisible... i dont know which but i have seen complaints about both

deamonomic
Likes: 1738
Posts: 5179
Registered: ‎24-08-2011
in reply to FoxhoundFPS#9280196

Yes how can I show you it?

sporemasterjw1
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-02-2013
in reply to sporemasterjw1

This is the second time I heard about this glitch. The other guy said he only have his knife with no primary.

Run_N_Gunning_C
Likes: 1066
Posts: 3141
Registered: ‎27-03-2012
in reply to Run_N_Gunning_C

I had my combat knife as my secondary so,  couldnt tell you if that was my class or a part of the bug.

sporemasterjw1
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-02-2013
Highlighted
in reply to sporemasterjw1

This very annoying bug has happened also to me twice with PK and there were also some other threads about the same earlier. First time it was FFA in Yemen and second time Hardpoint in Hydro. I have nothing as my secondary so was left with the knife... Must be a known problem by now and hopefully there's a hotfix on its way...

Possu65
Likes: 1
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎28-11-2012

Studios