Lets get the point of making a sniper okay ?

Black Ops II Xbox 360

Lets get the point of making a sniper okay ?

So I just finished playing a HC KC match with the XPR and I don't know how to QS I admit it and I'm totally fine with people doing it but don't you hate on me when I camp !

Sniper rifles were originally made to snipe from long distance - protecting your teammate okay ?

So when you see a guy sniping from a house or some area don't be complain about how he's a noob and a camper cause honey that noob just busted your a$$ down Smiley Happy

When I finished playing I had like 7-9 hate messages saying that I'm a noob and I don't know how to play .. If I QS their a$$es they would complain about how stupid QS is !!

So what am I supposed to do with the damn sniper rifle ? How about just removing it from the game does that work for you ?

For every player that is angry because some guy with a sniper sniped him out from a camp just REMEMBER WHY THE SNIPER WERE MADE !

SyF1418
37 REPLIES

Re: Lets get the point of making a sniper okay ?

in reply to SyF1418

I would much rather get killed by some "camping" sniper (<----- thats how a sniper works)

than get killed by a sniper using a glitch to "QS" me, the phrase should be changed to "GLITCHSCOPING" because it is an actual glitch IW and 3arc left in the game

that is my opinion, rage/trolls welcome.

thetizzleguy

in reply to thetizzleguy

QS is not a glitch.  dont be mad becasue you cant do it

Rize_BHo

in reply to Rize_BHo