Latest Update (23.424.10) Has messed up my stats and getting probation for leaving games early.... I have Tar21 in wildcards?

Black Ops II Xbox 360

The latest Black Ops 2 update on XBOX Live has messed up my stats. It says I have unlocked calling cards and emblems without completing those set challenges to unlock them. Also I did have 10 Custom Classes and now I have 5. And wait heres the most annoying part.... When I go to create a class it says i am OVER BUDGET on the 10 pick system and it say im 161/10 also it says I have Lightweight in the Perk 3 Slot and Toughness in the Lethal slot and wait heres the best part... It says I have a TAR21 in the wildcard section. Then when I try to change a class my XBOX either freezes or it comes up saying "UI Error 300010" (I think that was the right number) and yeah. Also my Guns, Equipment and Scorestreak stats have messed up to. Saying I have 121212000 assists with the UAV. Also it says my deadliest weapon is the FHJ 18 - AA rocket laucher has had 89000 kills with it. I dont know what has happened but Treyarch or whovever is responsible for these things fix this for me and other people if they have had the same problem... By the way my gamertag is Smoking Santa.

SmokingSanta
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎18-09-2011
14 REPLIES 14

Uhm yeah that's F*cked up. Hop the yfix it for you soon, doubt anyone here knows how to fix that Smiley Frustrated

dweez1988
Likes: 124
Posts: 787
Registered: ‎27-11-2012

the exact same thing happened to me last night before the update came out, i hope there is a way to fix it.

mick89
Likes: 1
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎07-12-2012

So, you're basically saying you can't play the game now?... Sounds like Treyarch did you a favor

AudibleTuna
Likes: 183
Posts: 647
Registered: ‎15-11-2012

Have you tried deleting the multiplayer update from your xbox storage and redownloading it?

Ss78_
Likes: 127
Posts: 833
Registered: ‎21-09-2012

Yeah and nothing happened.

SmokingSanta
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎18-09-2011

have just got off the phone to support, tried deleting game cache which did not work, deleted gamer profile then redownloaded it which also did not work, the issue is being sent to the devs to have a look at. could mean a possible complete reset back to prestige 0..

mick89
Likes: 1
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎07-12-2012

any news on a fix yet?

mick89
Likes: 1
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎07-12-2012

anyone else had the same problem?

mick89
Likes: 1
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎07-12-2012

wait...the first part happened to me due to random stat reset...crap

nuclear_soundwa
Likes: 80
Posts: 344
Registered: ‎30-10-2012

Studios