I GOT HACKED ON BO2 PS3 PLEASE HELP!

Black Ops II Technical Support

I GOT HACKED ON BO2 PS3 PLEASE HELP!

I was prestige 3 lvl 50 when this happend i was not online and the next day when I started playing im still lvl 50 but it acts like im lvl 1 i coulden't creat a class no score streaks...

well i got mad and continued to play when i passed to prestige 4 it woulden't give me the option to permantely unlock a gun witch I had before and a few days ago my friend noticed that i had goten 1,350,000 kills with the cross bow we were like wtf i never used the cross bow! but i diden't notice that cuz when u were in a lobby and just quickly looked at how manykills a person got i just had 12000 and now that i just prestiged today im now prestige 6 it still wont let me permanelty unlock equipment! i really dont know what to do I DO NOT WANT MY STATS RESET i just want my game to work like normal!

I would love if you could find who hacked me and ban him!

Oh and my psn is faby33

Level 1
6 REPLIES
Highlighted

Re: I GOT HACKED ON BO2 PS3 PLEASE HELP!

in reply to faby33

Now that i was  reading other post and that 1 guy lost everything he had done when the bug or hack was going on i DONT WANT MY STATS RESET TO PRESTIGE 2 NOW THAT IM PRESTIGE 6!

Level 1

in reply to faby33

It´s not a hack, your data is corrupted, nothing else.

The only way to correct it is a rollback to prestige3 lvl 50 (that last working save point).

Doing nothing is not an option, you´ll see sooner or later the problem will get worse and you will loose much more than you loose today.

Do this step and don´t look back, play this game for fun. Now it´s important to start the repair progress, maybe you should take a little offtime during this break. When you have it fixed you will be kill hungry, believe me

Level 16

in reply to spkTKay

Your saying i just wasted 3 full days of my life? really!!!!

Level 1

in reply to faby33