Anybody else have their screen lock up if you are in a party, and decide to leave the party during or after a match?

Black Ops II PlayStation 3

Highlighted

Anybody else have their screen lock up if you are ...

I get a screen lock for about 2 minutes, or less, and I get a message on the screen that tells me it is trying to reconnect with party, the screen clears and then it shows that all my party members are in my pre-game party lobby with me BUT it is just a false image because they are still in a match playing or waiting for a new match to start. It will stay that way until I back completely out of MP.

TexasVic74
Likes: 41
Posts: 430

Studios