Looking for a good PS3 clan…

Black Ops II Clans

Re: Looking for a good PS3 clan…

in reply to J-PeeWee-S

2 members? Sounds like a duo to me I don't know if I'd fit in Smiley Happy.

KillahAdz

in reply to KillahAdz

we are a duo but i want to have more members so we can increase our clan level faster. My clan needs at least 4 members to be on the clan leaderboards. well just think about it and let me know if ur interested.

J-PeeWee-S

in reply to KillahAdz

Hey KillahAdz,

My name is Cj (my gt WillyWooTang) I am a Officer for Come Correct Gaming aka CcGx.

If you are looking for a real clan that has both PS3 and Xbox gamers? We are always recruiting players, at this time we have 300+ members.

We are a very laid back clan that like to joke and laugh like a bunch of friends do. But when we need to play those serios clan  vs clan matches or gamebattles matches we play smartly and we win. At any time we know where our players are, when job they are doing offense/deffence, what is there favorite class and we make sure that everyone is using their skill to help us win.

Requirments = None

Because of this all we ask you to do is play at be very mature.

This is a small post but if you wish to see my Officail Post its at:

Hey Killer,

*I am an Officer at Come Correct Gaming, we are a clan that has about 300+ players, both PS3 and Xbox gamers play here. Gamers come from USA, Europe, and Australia. At this time we do have more Xbox gamers that PS3 gamers.

*We are a clan that is laid back joking around clan. But when we need to we play smart and we know how to win.

*We play: TDM-C/HC, CTF-C/HC, SaD-C/HD and all the rest games. I would say them all but I have been typing also.

*In every match including clan vs clan matchs we play smart, at anytime we know what every player knows what each player is, knows their job offense/deffence jobs, and all the guns they are using to.

*Requirements= None

Because we dont require anything we just ask if you are a mature gamer.