37 Replies Latest reply: Jun 22, 2014 10:45 AM by biron_w RSS

I will not Bow!

Izjar11

COD

Is it strange that I play this game and I have success with it? Is it shocking that I do not play like most out there, I do not run the typical class, do not use what the crowd uses?

Is it strange that I suffer from latency, that I am host more times than not and I still manage to do decent or go positive? What is it that others seem to complain more than others?

Why is it that I feel I play differently? That I actually aim, that I look before turning a corner, that I use the environment when possible? Do I move the character differently? Is efficiency in game play possible? Or is it, simply I am a so-so player that plays vs total NoOBs? I know I am not alone in this, I run into other players who move well, who give proper contest.

So what is it? Maturity? Anger management? NO!!!!

I refuse to BOW to the excuses that plague this game!

So I created this thread a while back 04/2013 and I am curious, what excuses will be plagued in Advanced Warfare?

Message was edited by: Izjar11

• Re: I will not Bow!
          ghamorra

Are these all rhetorical questions or would you like me to answer them?

Izjar11

ghamorra wrote:

Are these all rhetorical questions or would you like me to answer them?

There is no answer G' because each of us know what I am talking about. Its clear to those who agree, confusing to those who do not. Where are you?

BTW: We need to strategize (group meeting) before we play dom, what we were doing yesterday was for a better word, weak.

ghamorra

We need to go for 'B' in a more controlled manner. I noticed that instead of being smart we just rush the flag in the most direct manner. For instance on Standoff we were getting manhandled from the tractor side. The same guy would flank us from that lane EVERY time