6 Replies Latest reply on Feb 26, 2013 3:18 AM by cranium2001 RSS

    Acidentally used fresh start by mistake...

      I have stupidly reset my stats and rank by using 'fresh start'. I was rushing to sort my prestige out in between games in the lobby, and didn't read the screen warnings as I should have done. I've seen threads where a user called cutpurse has helped other people who have made the same mistake out, but that account is now disabled.


      The link below details a user who cutpurse helped out. It seems I'm not the only one to make this mistake.




      I've tried filling in a stats/rank reset form, but my case has been closed as my stats weren't reset by the local multiplayer glitch.


      Does anyone know who I could contact about this, or should I just knuckle down and go through the ranks again? It might take some time though as I'm not great at this game....