So why did this happen to me?
I was Prestiege 9 lvl 40, and decided to "Fresh Start", well, when i pressed freshed start,
Read it, and saw what was going to happen, and I was ok with it.
But when I Reset it, it even deleted all my player emblem/cards.
I put so much work into those.
I would like to be reset back please, or have my playercards/emblem reset at least.
Oh dear . . . but I am sorry to say I don't think you can get your stats restored as you chose to do it, you can try contacting them here - https://support.activision.com but I don't think they will do it to be honest.