4 Replies Latest reply: Jan 22, 2013 8:09 AM by jeepchick RSS

    I got deranked after System Link Splitscreen Match

      MY GT: Blitzkrieg 0545

       

      I was logged in with my Acc. and then i went into system Link and singed in with my second controller and after i started the match i got kicked and signed out after i sgned back in all my level and prestige were reset to lvl 1 prestige 0.

      Before i was prestige 1 lvl 40.

      But i looked at the leaderboard and my score per minute was still there, and the split screen acc is still the same lvl.

      I dont know what happened PLS HELP!