1 31 32 33 34 35 Previous Next 880 Replies Latest reply on Nov 8, 2015 1:53 PM by smokediver27 Go to original post Branched to a new discussion. RSS
      • 320. Re: Hardcore Modes

there needs to be at least HC kill confirmed with instant spawning and maybe dominaition, headquarters  or even some multi team could be fun, but first the spawns need to be fixied or else this will be a huge mess.

overall more HC modes and nuketown 2025 in all playlists

• 321. Re: Hardcore Modes

I want to see...

HC HQ

HC Dom

HC Dem

HC KC

HC Hardpoint

We really need HC to change to Ricochet and i really really hate waiting to respone MW3 does not do that why in the hell do we need that in Ops 2.

I started off playing MW2 in core bc it was my 1st time ever playing any COD. Then i started playing HC and loved it. You really need to make HC better. Plue the reason you don't have a big fan base is bc you have to wait everytime you get killed. Ppl want to play the game and not wait.

• 322. Re: Hardcore Modes