24 Replies Latest reply: Mar 18, 2013 1:10 PM by Padiego RSS

BO2 WII U CHEATER!!

97alexk

Hi! Im new to this thread, i just want to bring something up. When i played yesterday i noticed something unusally. I played with a guy called Mightydialga and he only used the PDW with a supresor ( i dont know if he had piercing bullet attachment ) we played on standoff and i had many times a advantage over him, i shot with my chicom around half my clip and then he shot me with only two bullets and i died instantly, i wasnt hit before i just had spawned and i had full metal jacket but i dont know if that has someting to do with bullets. Either way is there a cheat on BO2 that allows the PDW be much stronger what it supposed to be ? Im not 100% sure he is cheating, oh and he didnt shot on my head either i looked the killcam and he shot me like on the chest. Sorry for my bad grammar and English

• Re: BO2 WII U CHEATER!!
    BCCSinCARA

dude he not cheating and killcams not accurate. next...

97alexk

How do you know hes not cheating i have seen lots of cheaters. I have never seen in my entire life that a killcam is incorrect also when i played i died so extremely fast. I came here for solutions not stupid replies. Thank you!

Digital_devil

A) Wii U has yet to be hacked so its not that.
        B) Killcams are extremely inaccurate and are prone to being wrong.

C) FMJ only effects damage through walls mentioning that is pointless.
        D) Lag can make someone appear to kill you in two bullets although on their screen they fired the right amount to kill you.

Wehtaw

Please note that full metal jacket DOES NOT add damage to your gun. The point of FMJ is killing people through objects. If you want to know more on the subject go see Driftor on youtube as he can explain very well.

Convict7

It's called, lag and the killcams are extremely inaccurate.

No your ALL wrong - ive spoke with someone who`s worked on the killcam codes. I`ll probably explian this badly, but here goes >