7 Replies Latest reply: Mar 23, 2013 4:57 AM by chippNwood RSS

(PS3) I'm looking for a fun, mature clan to join

Hey there.  I'm looking to join a mature clan.  It's not a requirement, but I would be more comfortable with an adul 18+ clan.

My ingame name is ArarielFett.  I'm not an expert player in the slightest, but I do enjoy just having fun and being competitive.

Please let me know if you've got a nice clan!

• Re: (PS3) I'm looking for a fun, mature clan to join
    LTSHiNySiDeZ

MYO Clan

www.myoclan.com

Who we are:

We are a group of 35+ members that love to play BO2 on the PS3! Having fun while owning is what we do and what we want from our members as well.  By working together using strategy, teamwork and skill we are able to take on any challenge and give it our all.  All we ask from our members is that they stay active on our clan website (Which is currently only a temporary board), play a couple times a week and participate in clan ops.  We are also trying to get members to sign up for a chat service that is like AIM, its called Xfire. This is a great way for us to communicate and chat it up while we are not gaming. Our goal is to build long lasting friendships as well as strong teams as we begin to get to know one another better.

We do aim to have to have a more mature clan but we figure that does not just mean age.  This also means how we act in game and on boards.  If someone is 21 but are very immature, well they can find another clan.  If someone is 14 but hold themselves to a higher standard, well then welcome aboard.  Age is but a number, maturity is so much more.

Our Leaders:

Here you can find a list of our current staff:

Founder: Canada109

The founder controls the entire clan. He has the final say in all aspects and can intervin whenever needed.  All Staff members answer to the Founder.

Clan Advisor: xOSHx