5 Replies Latest reply: Mar 2, 2013 12:43 AM by erinezz RSS

maybe its time for people to stop complaining before the game gets completely ruined

erinezz

ok no hate mail please its just a q based on observation of the forums over the last couple of weeks. I started playing fps on mw2 when i started playing with my other half . it was a good game hard until i worked out out the best guns etc for me and i dont think i ever managed to get a kill steak higher than cp. i am addicted i have everything since then mw3 bops and bops 2 (also battlefield ) we complained about the uav being spammed so they made it harder to earn, yes i can understand in the objective modes however in tdm or htdm 5 kills for a uav seems exxcessive especially if you factor in new players. mw3 and spawn trapping became a nightmare i lost count of how many matches you joined in progress caught at a or c with the enemy team at the entrance aiming down sights and choppers etc raining hell from above so we complained and now in bops 2 the spawns dont stay in one place long enough to get any sort of rythmn going but at least massive spawn trapping is not as bad(still there i know but not as bad). these are only 2 points but look at the guns that have been buffed or nerfed its getting ridicoulous yes some people cant be good with every weapon thats life. for the people that are sitting saying this is a bad game and treyarch have ruined it you need to look closer to home the consumers who play the game who complain everytime something doesnt go their way they are to blame . Treyarch have listened and tried to make the game for everyone from the truly bad to the spectatcular unfortunately its impossible to please everyone.

• Re: maybe its time for people to stop complaining before the game gets completely ruined
    callodoodygame