25 Replies Latest reply: Feb 12, 2013 4:04 PM by xfleyeingxbuizcitzx RSS

Your a noob?

SHUTA89

There are many posts all over this forum about who is and is not a noob. First of all if you want to get technical you are a noob if you didnt play zombies before bo2. Every other little detail is personal opinion.

• Re: Your a noob?
    SHUTA89

Apparently I'm a fuckin noob because I scant spell check and see that I put your instead of you're...yay:)

Its definately not personal opinion on whose a noob. Theres alot of things that can make a player a noob.

And by noob I mean someone who makes decisions that hurts them or their team and they probably dont even realize it.

Things like overall game awarness factor in. What to do in certain situations.And even simple things like stacking points.

So its really no where near a personal opinion thing as there are many "noob" things people can do.

One mans noob is another mans pro. It's all in the perspective. For me a zombie noob is unaware of the rough storyline. Doesnt understand until its explained the concept of leaving a zombie or 2 to get stuff. Doesn't go for headshots. Never ran a **** train. Is still holding the trigger on insta-kill, is pack a punching at round 7 with a full an94 or similar power gun, runs off mid round to buy perks and/or hit the box. Thats just my perspective though.

YorkshireGit