• 34798 kills
  • 1.94 K/D ratio
  • 402 SPM
  • 3 nuclear medals
  • 18 unstoppable medals
  • 19 gold weapons, most are diamond
What I bring to the table for your clan:
  • Strategy. By that I mean map control and awareness
  • Experience. Ive been playing CoD actively for about 5 or 6 years now ever since CoD 4 was relaeased
  • Maturity. I'm 20 years old, not some little kid
  • Raw talent. I very rarely find players that are truly better than I am, not trying to brag, but it's true. When I'm on my game... good luck
  • Availabilty and dependable. I'm on xbox live a lot, mosty at night around 6pm-3am EST
  • Loyalty. That's pretty self explanatory
  • Sportsmanship. I'm competitive, but I know you have to lose sometimes and I'm a good sport about it

Thank you for your time.

• Re: Clan please?
    BradVader

Ever think about getting a PS3?  You'll do well no matter what clan lands you!  Good luck.

I have a PS3, but none of my friends have one. ): I actually prefer the gameplay on there, but oh well.

CallMeShooter

Well if you're legit, have good scorestreaks called in, you may join my clan (2.0 KDR+ clan).

Most our players are around 17-25 years old, so they're in your age group. I, myself am 16.

We are starting to record Youtube and stuff..

About our clan is just basically, 90% of us use VSAT and above scorestreaks and EARN THEM. 99% of our games we get atleast a VSAT up in the air. The other 1%, we don't do good..lol

My stats:

2.05 KDR, never going to move...

450 VSATs

110 K9 units

110 swarms

I am the leader, though most people are better than me...

We have a website, recommended you go to it (Most clan members go there, once my PSN list fills up, i will delete inactive people, and people that don't go to the website)

2.0 on Elite

All of us are legit, except honestly for our GFX / Youtube editor   (I dont allow master prestige **** lol)

Our website:    twopro.weebly.com