17 Replies Latest reply: Jan 30, 2013 9:37 AM by Kravewn RSS

Tired of playing, mostly cheaters.

Granted, i am NOT GOOD at this game, this being my first shooter,i am slowly making my way thru , and learning.

Lately, i found out a combo that helps me get almost all the games on a positive k/d, without camping, and also playing objectively, and i am getting quite happy with my results, i even start to see my k/d raising.

I am maybe below average, to say the least,i dont rage quit, i stick with my team mates and i dont let them strandled mid combat, but....

What is the point in playing, when i found out a lobby with hackers, and all my previous effort becomes destroyed because this kid found it usefull to use a wh or whatever?

I have reported, but they are still palying, the process is very slow, i am sory to say but the fun is gone.

I managed get lately all my games on positive, and i find next loby where i go 4 in 39, because of this wh , a player whom i reported previously countless of time, yet nothing, he still plays, he still ruins my fun, well, our fun.

Ppl jumping corners straight in front of you and shoting you before you even have time to react, being shot from the most curious spots, followed thru the walls, dudes going 35 in 2 in  first 3 minutes in carrier, so why the strugle, if all my positive games will be erased by THAT ONE LOBBY?

You call them out, and they laugh in your face,always yelling "uav", while i am using ghost , silencer, etc.

One guy in carrier  went 24 in 0, we never been able to flank him, he always knew where we are coming from, always headshots, and the old "gg" at the end of the match,lñaughing in our face.Truth ? Most of them are grown up adults, who can afford a monthly subscription, sad but true !

I am quite frustrated by the slow process involved in banning such players, i know they are getting baned but something must be done to agilize this procedure, it takes atm too long to be even bearable.