1 2 3 4 5 Previous Next 49 Replies Latest reply: Jan 1, 2013 8:46 PM by CallOfDutyFan88 Go to original post RSS
  • 10. Re: majority of players simply suck.
    TMBI

Neither K/D, W/L nor SPM indicates for themselves if a player is "good" on not!

Sure, it depends on Gamemode, playing in an Clan, playing the objective and sometimes on the maps - but: Closely reading  a players stats - and "last played matches" might show you if he´s "good", "average" or "noob"!

Anyway: You´ll only see it when playing against him - or with him!

I do not depend on playing with my clan - I am able to be a "game-changer" - if I am not playing with

some absolute beginners, people not playing the objective - and the oppenents stay playing the objective!

My stats are as follows:

Playing Time: 92,5 hrs. (71 hrs DOM, 15hrs TDM, 5hrs KC)

Total Score: 2,002,770

Total Kills: 14,207

over all K/D (not depending on Game-Mode!): 1.22

average SPM (not depending on Game-Mode): 361

W/L (not depending on Game-Mode): 65%

Prestige 5, Level 25

Clan-Level 11 (Medium Clan 25 Members)

On last weekends Clan-Op (Core TDM) I made 321 Kills in 2.5 hrs.

Almost the same in KC the week before...and before...

So judge yourself, if you think I am "good" or "average"....

• 11. Re: majority of players simply suck.
    YarGLE-BarGLEZ_

I think you seem good. better than me lol

• 12. Re: majority of players simply suck.
    ghamorra

I don't think SPM is all that important for two reasons

1) The higher the SPM the chances that someone psuedo boosts; where the go around and jump on tags that aren't theirs or camp objectives and until it's about to be capped and get the points. This happens a lot and is easy to spot if you're looking for it