8 Replies Latest reply: Nov 25, 2012 6:00 AM by simjc RSS

Looking for a Clan!

Hey, i recently started playing BO2, and i am lvl 30.  I am active, and lvld to lvl 30 in 4 days.  Been looking for a clan to just play with in objective game types, and competive.

I am an avg player with a K/D of about 1.1.  I play the objective well, and just like to have fun.

PM me if i can join.  Thanks!

• Re: Looking for a Clan!
    Msgd94

Are you an Xbox player, 15 years or older*, and looking for a clan? Then come check out Ambush Gaming! We’re a new clan that’s growing quickly. We focus on Call of Duty games, but some of our members play a variety of games besides those! Come take a look at our site and fill out an application.

What we offer:

Dedicated leadership

An open, fun, and active community

Forums and a shoutbox to chat with our always growing community

An easy to understand ranking system

A constantly leveling up Elite clan

What we expect from you:

Maturity at all times

Respect for your community members

Activity on the forums and XBL

Loyalty to not multiclan

Hope to see you soon!

*If under the age of 15, you will be accepted on a case-by-case basis depending on your maturity and respect on the forums and XBL.

zJaGeRz

If you are looking for a mature gaming community that knows how to PTFO and have fun doing so, then look no further. Bacon Chili Cheese is a laid back group of guys ranging from 20 to over 40 years old. We are a drama and squeaker free community. We have members on everday so it is not hard to get a game going. We have a spot on the Top 100 Clans of Black Ops 2 and Modern Warfare 3. We also have an ELITE clan for the members that are a bit competetive.

To sum it up, we are a group of guys that like to come home after a hard days work and play some video games without having to deal with "Alvin and the Chipmunks."