1 2 3 Previous Next 62 Replies Latest reply: Feb 25, 2013 12:11 AM by bigstack007 RSS

Absolutely unacceptable!

This is the worst Call of Duty I have EVER played! No, I'm not talking about spawns, weapons, perks, and all that other nonsense. I'm talking about the game itself. Ever since I started playing multiplayer, it has been nothing more then an absolute, despicable, and pathetic nightmare. I missed out on Double Exp weekend simply because of the disgusting online support for the PS3. In one day, I had to reset my PS3 twice! Some of you may say, "Oh...boo-hoo! I had to reset my system 50 times. Stop crying!" First of all good sir, I'm not a risk taker like you. Why should I put my system at risk because of Treyarch's attitude towards the PS3? I don't feel like breaking my system because of their screw up.

Second, the most recent patch (1.03) didn't fix ANYTHING. When I put the disk in, I was prompted to download 1.03. Hoping that it would resolve the freezing issue, I gave it a try. After about 30 minutes of gameplay, the damn thing froze...again! I simply reset my system, took out the disk, and put another game in. While playing other games (which run perfectly without any problems, mind you), I went online to see if there were any updates. The only thing I found was that people still experience problems, crashes, freezes, etc. after the patch. Sure okay, it's been a day after the patch...perhaps they'll release another one soon. Well, that "soon" turned out to be over 5 days. Yet again, some of you may say "Lol, it's not that much! Deal with it!" Yet again, I will not "deal with it." Why should I wait over 5 days in order for the developer's to fix their screw up!? Issues like these must be addressed quickly and with precision!