0 Replies Latest reply: Nov 21, 2012 1:39 PM by TexasVic74 RSS

Anybody else have their screen lock up if you are in a party, and decide to leave the party during or after a match?

TexasVic74

I get a screen lock for about 2 minutes, or less, and I get a message on the screen that tells me it is trying to reconnect with party, the screen clears and then it shows that all my party members are in my pre-game party lobby with me BUT it is just a false image because they are still in a match playing or waiting for a new match to start. It will stay that way until I back completely out of MP.