1 2 3 4 Previous Next 143 Replies Latest reply: Aug 18, 2013 12:03 AM by DarkGalg Go to original post Branched to a new discussion. RSS
  • 10. Re: Black ops 2 is the worst call of duty yet ?

I started playing a couple of days ago and the freezing and lag was horrible. However I understand that almost anything as soon as it's made public is never the best right off the bat.

I played black ops 2 for about 5 hours straight today and never had an issue with lag or freezing. The occasional host migration was irritating as usual.

Overall I'm actually very satisfied with this game. As a casual gamer and not as hardcore as many I feel like I "have a chance" with this game. I think the maps flow very well and there isn't too many areas where people seem to camp.

It does seem that it almost takes a whole clip to kill someone which gets very frustrating.

Worst CoD? I'd have to disagree. Were getting to a point with these games where I feel that they are running out of new things. Other than maps and different guns etc what else can you do? MW3 to me was just a reboxed MW2.

• 11. Re: Black ops 2 is the worst call of duty yet ?
    nicka_denton

well said!

• 12. Re: Black ops 2 is the worst call of duty yet ?

I don't know what's the complaint on UAV spamming. Quit being lazy and shoot them down. You get points!

• 13. Re: Black ops 2 is the worst call of duty yet ?
    ShOrti92

I agree on all of that. I didnt get my Code for Nuke town till 3 days after release and payed 70 dollors for a game that I cant play half the time. Because of either lag or no connection. Its BS Maybe from now on I wont even pre order. I'll just Fkn try it on another persons console first then buy it if I think its worth it. I'm just so sick of all this. Treyarch/ Activison need to get there stuff together and fix this if I could get my money back I probably would.

• 14. Re: Black ops 2 is the worst call of duty yet ?
    IndyOldGuy

supersayia wrote:

• Matchmaking